«DREAM»

CYRUS YACHTS 34M

The Land of a Thousand Islands

Discover the untouched beauty of the Adriatic coast with our exclusive motor yacht charter in Croatia. Rent our top-class motor yacht «DREAM», a 34-meter yacht, and enjoy Croatia’s stunning coastal landscape in luxury and comfort.

Experience pure luxury on the Adriatic coast.

Explore the Adriatic coast with the luxurious «DREAM».’ This 34-meter long motor yacht by Cyrus Yachts accommodates ten guests in five air-conditioned cabins. An experienced crew of six, including a Captain, Chief Engineer, Deckhand, Chef, Chief Stewardess, and Stewardess, ensures your comfort. Look forward to exciting water toys and unforgettable luxury holidays in Croatia.

Trip ideas

The Crew

IGOR KRIVONOSOV

Captain Igor, born on the Black Sea coast, discovered his passion for the sea at an early age. With over 10 years of experience as a captain in the Mediterranean and a transatlantic crossing under his belt, he provides luxurious service and knows the best routes. His knowledge and dedication make him a reliable captain.

ALEX SEVOSTYANOV

Alex has been a senior engineer in the yacht industry for eight years. He ensures smooth operations and exceptional experiences on board. His teamwork and adherence to safety regulations make him a valuable addition to any charter.

ARTEM CHEREDNICHENKO

Artem discovered his passion for cooking in 2011 and gained experience in renowned restaurants and a five-star hotel in Moscow. He specializes in Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, and Georgian cuisine. For years, he has worked as a private chef on luxury yachts, providing tailor-made culinary experiences.

ANDY GREEN

Andy, born in the UK, has been in the yacht industry since 1999, navigating both the Mediterranean and the Caribbean. Outside the yacht industry, he enjoys running and cycling. His dedication and diverse skills make him a valuable crew member, ensuring exceptional service and unforgettable journeys.

NATALIA VINNIKOVA

Natalia is the Chief Stewardess of the M/Y Dream. She speaks fluent English, Croatian, Russian, and Ukrainian. Her experience includes seven years on cruise ships and 15 years of first-class service on the M/Y Dream. Natalia’s dedication and attention to detail make every charter an unforgettable experience.

EDEN VISSER

Eden, born in South Africa in 2001, is a highly motivated young woman with a passion for nature and the sea. With experience from demanding hospitality roles, she is a valuable addition to the M/Y Dream. As a qualified PADI swimming instructor and open-water diver, Eden ensures top-notch service and unforgettable experiences on board.

Video

Photo Gallery

Price

PER WEEK / *13% VAT INCLUDED

€ 90 400

Season A / Week

22.06.2024 – 07.09.2024

€ 90 400

Season B / Week

01.06.2024 – 22.06.2024
07.09.2024 – 21.09.2024

€ 90 400

Season C / Week

18.05.2024 – 01.06.2024
21.09.2024 – 05.10.2024

€ 90 400

Season D / Week

01.01.2024 – 18.05.2024
05.10.2024 – 31.12.2024

Facts

BELEGUNG

GUESTS & CREW
10 + 6 Crew
CREW ON BORD
Captain, Chief Engineer,  Deckhand, Head Chef, Chief Stewardess, Stewardess

ERSTWASSERUNG

BUILT / REFIT
2007 / 2024
DESIGNER
Cyrus Yachts

LÄNGE

LENGTH
34 m
BEAM
7.11 m
DRAUGHT
1.44 m
DISPLACEMENT
195.000,00 kg

BEIBOOT

TENDER
6 M Ribeye RIB with custom seating, fully rebuilt in 2023

KOJEN

ACCOMODATION
5 cabins, 3 with double beds and two cabins with 2 large single beds each, all with ensuite bathrooms.
MOTOR
2x Caterpillar C32 V12 1675HP
DIESEL
20’000 l
WATER
4500,00 l
MAX. SPEED
24 Knots

ENTERTAINMENT

ENTERTAINMENT
Starlink Internet
Sonos/Bose Hi-End Soundsystem
TV in Salon
TV in all cabins

WATER TOYS
inklusive an Bord:
2 x water bikes
Water skis
Wake board
Bananas and others floating toys
Snorkelling equipment
2 x SUP boards
Seadoo Jetski on request

Betina Zupanovic

Managing Director

I look forward to hearing from you and assisting you in planning, advising, and realizing your dream journey on one of our yachts.

Cookie Consent Banner by Real Cookie Banner
×

Hello!

Click on the contact below to chat with us

× How can I help?

«DREAM»

CYRUS YACHTS 34M

Das Land der tausend Inseln

Entdecken Sie die unberührte Schönheit der Adriaküste mit unserem exklusiven Motoryacht-Charter in Kroatien. Mieten Sie unsere erstklassige Motoryacht «DREAM», eine 34 Meter Yacht, und genießen Sie Kroatiens atemberaubende Küstenlandschaft in Luxus und Komfort.

Erleben Sie Luxus pur an der Adriaküste

Entdecken Sie die Adriaküste mit der luxuriösen «DREAM». Diese 34 Meter lange Motoryacht von Cyrus Yachts bietet Platz für zehn Gäste in fünf klimatisierten Kabinen. Eine erfahrene Crew aus sechs Personen, bestehend aus Captain, Chief Engineer, Deckhand, Chef, Chief Stewardess und Stewardess, sorgt für Ihren Komfort. Freuen Sie sich auf aufregende Watertoys und unvergessliche Luxusferien in Kroatien.

Trip ideas

The Crew

IGOR KRIVONOSOV

Kapitän Igor, geboren an der Schwarzmeerküste, entdeckte früh seine Leidenschaft für das Meer. Mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung als Kapitän im Mittelmeer und einer Atlantiküberquerung, bietet er luxuriösen Service und kennt die besten Routen. Sein Wissen und seine Hingabe machen ihn zu einem verlässlichen Kapitän.

ALEX SEVOSTYANOV

Alex ist seit acht Jahren leitender Ingenieur in der Yachtbranche. Er sorgt für reibungslose Abläufe und außergewöhnliche Erlebnisse an Bord. Seine Teamarbeit und Einhaltung der Sicherheitsvorschriften machen ihn zu einer wertvollen Ergänzung jeder Charter.

ANDY GREEN

Andy, geboren in Großbritannien, ist seit 1999 in der Yachtbranche tätig und fährt im Mittelmeer und in der Karibik. Außerhalb der Yachtbranche läuft und radelt er gerne. Seine Hingabe und vielfältigen Fähigkeiten machen ihn zu einem wertvollen Crewmitglied, das für außergewöhnlichen Service und unvergessliche Reisen sorgt.

ARTEM CHEREDNICHENKO

Artem entdeckte 2011 seine Leidenschaft fürs Kochen und sammelte Erfahrung in renommierten Restaurants und einem Fünf-Sterne-Hotel in Moskau. Er spezialisiert sich auf mediterrane, nahöstliche und georgische Küche. Seit Jahren arbeitet er als privater Chef auf Luxusyachten, wo er maßgeschneiderte kulinarische Erlebnisse bietet.

NATALIA VINNIKOVA

Natalia ist die Chefstewardess der M/Y Dream. Sie spricht fließend Englisch, Kroatisch, Russisch und Ukrainisch. Ihre Erfahrung umfasst sieben Jahre auf Kreuzfahrtschiffen und 15 Jahre erstklassigen Service auf der M/Y Dream. Natalia’s Hingabe und Detailgenauigkeit machen jeden Charter an zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

EDEN VISSER

Eden, 2001 in Südafrika geboren, ist eine hochmotivierte junge Frau mit einer Leidenschaft für Natur und Meer. Mit Erfahrung aus anspruchsvollen Hospitality-Rollen ist sie eine wertvolle Bereicherung für die M/Y Dream. Als qualifizierte PADI-Schwimmlehrerin und Open-Water-Taucherin sorgt Eden für erstklassigen Service und unvergessliche Erlebnisse an Bord.

Video

Photo Gallery

Preise

PRO WOCHE / *13% MWST INKLUDIERT

€ 90 400

Saison A / Woche

22.06.2024 – 07.09.2024

€ 90 400

Saison B / Woche

01.06.2024 – 22.06.2024
07.09.2024 – 21.09.2024

€ 90 400

Saison C / Woche

18.05.2024 – 01.06.2024
21.09.2024 – 05.10.2024

€ 90 400

Saison D / Woche

01.01.2024 – 18.05.2024
05.10.2024 – 31.12.2024

Facts

BELEGUNG

BELEGUNG
10 + 6 Crew
CREW AN BORD
Captain, Chief Engineer,  Deckhand, Head Chef, Chief Stewardess, Stewardess

ERSTWASSERUNG

ERSTWASSERUNG
2007 / 2024
DESIGNER
Cyrus Yachts

LÄNGE

LÄNGE
34 m
BREITE
7.11 m
TIEFGANG
1.44 m
VERDRÄNGUNG
195.000,00 kg

BEIBOOT

BEIBOOT
6 M Ribeye RIB with custom seating, fully rebuilt in 2023

KOJEN

UNTERBRINGUNG
5 Kabinen, 3 mit Doppelbetten und zwei Kabine mit 2 großen Einzelbetten mit jeweils Bädern en Suite
MOTOR
2x Caterpillar C32 V12 1675HP
DIESELTANK
20’000 l
WASSERTANK
4500,00 l
MAX. GESCHWINDIGKEIT
24 Knoten

ENTERTAINMENT

ENTERTAINMENT
Starlink Internet
Sonos/Bose Hi-End Soundsystem
TV in Salon
TV in allen Kabinen

WATER TOYS
inklusive an Bord:
2 x water bikes
Water skis
Wake board
Bananas and others floating toys
Snorkelling equipment
2 x SUP boards
Seadoo Jetski on request

Betina Zupanovic

Geschäftsführung

Ich freue mich darauf, von Ihnen zu hören und Sie bei der Planung, Beratung und Realisierung Ihrer Traumreise auf einer unserer Yachten zu unterstützen.

Cookie Consent Banner von Real Cookie Banner
×

Hallo!

Klicken Sie unten auf den Kontakt um mit uns zu chatten

× Wie kann ich helfen?